Date: 2nd May 2013 at 3:35am
Written by:

Awards went to Jean-Yves M’voto, Jose Baxter and James Tarkowski at the End of Season Awards Night.

Mvoto was named Player of the Season by both the Oldham Athletic Community Trust and Trust Oldham.

Jose Baxter bagged the Polyflor Boundary Blues Players of the Season, Players’ Player of the Season and NTC Oldham Ltd’s Goal of the Season for his strike against Leyton Orient.

Youngster James Tarkowsi picked up the Players’ Young Player of the Season.

Lee Croft picked up the Talking Point Player of the Season.

Employee of the season went to Tony Philliskirk.

The inaugural Outstanding Contribution Award went to Wendy Noble and Martin Vose of the Oldham Athletic Community Trust.

Apply To Be A Site Editor